College Leadership

Simon Murphy
Principal

   principal@btc.qld.edu.au

Corrie Jacobs
Head of Junior School

   cjacobs@btc.qld.edu.au

Adam Bowden
Head of Secondary School

   abowden@btc.qld.edu.au

Andrew Thorne
Director of Boarding

   athorne@btc.qld.edu.au

Daniel Jenkins
Director of Secondary Studies / Head of English

   djenkins@btc.qld.edu.au

Jacqui Street
Student Pathways Coordinator / Head of Science

   jstreet@btc.qld.edu.au

Elizabeth Poole
Director of Engagement and Teaching Excellence

   epoole@btc.qld.edu.au

Toby Paynter
K-12 Co-Curricular Coordinator

   tpaynter@btc.qld.edu.au

Kellie Walsh
Year 7/8 Coordinator

   kwalsh@btc.qld.edu.au

Simon Innes
Year 9/10 Coordinator

   sinnes@btc.qld.edu.au

Lachlan Hogg
Year 11/12 Coordinator

   lhogg@btc.qld.edu.au

Candice Levett
Head of Creative and Performing Arts

   clevett@btc.qld.edu.au

Matthew Ralston
Head of Mathematics

   mralston@btc.qld.edu.au

Jodie Ashford
Head of Girls’ Boarding

   jashford@btc.qld.edu.au

Kinsey Toomey
Registrar

   enrolments@btc.qld.edu.au

MENU
Blackheath and Thornburgh College