Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Friday 29 January Boarders’ Travel Day
Monday 1 February
Thursday 1 April
Friday 2 April

9 Weeks

Boarders’ Travel Day
Day 1 – Term 1
Last Day Term 1 – Classes end at 3:00pm
Boarders’ Travel Day


Term 2

Monday 19 April
Tuesday 20 April
Sunday 25 April
Thursday 24 June
Friday 25 June

10 Weeks

Boarders’ Travel Day
Day 1 – Term 2
ANZAC Day
Last Day Term 2 – Classes end at 3:00pm
Boarders’ Travel Day


Term 3

Monday 19 July
Tuesday 20 July
Thursday 16 September
Friday 17 September

9 Weeks

Boarders’ Travel Day
Day 1 – Term 3
Last Day Term 3 – Classes end at 3:00pm
Boarders’ Travel Day


Term 4

Monday 4 October
Tuesday 5 October
Wednesday 6 October
Wednesday 1 December
Thursday 2 December

9 Weeks

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Boarders’ Travel Day
Day 1 – Term 4
Speech Day – Last Day Term 4
Boarders’ Travel Day

MENU
Blackheath and Thornburgh College